wgNetworks #LazeReggae Premiere: Ghanaian Dancehall Artiste Epixode Unleashes a Bomb ShellBy Jullie Jay-Kanz ( Ghana), Contributor

Africa’s Best Entertainment Arena | Hellogh.com| JullieJay.com | Dancehallcritic.com | JJK Promotions Nurse | Blogger | Reggae/Dancehall Promoter | Publicist | Full Bio |

Opinions expressed by wgNETWORKS Contributors are their own.

For any number of reasons, Jamaica’s top notch reggae and dancehall musician Tijani Concious appears to be the artist best suited to pick up the mantle and lead dancehall to its future.

There’s something fresh-faced about his approach. Though he’s not lacking in street cred or self-confidence, he’s got a friendly, upright quality that stands in stark contrast to the generation of badman dancehall stars before him.

wgNetworks #LazeReggae Premiere: Tijani Concious Unleashes New Dancehall Single

Read Also:

#LazeReggae Premiere: Morgan Heritage Hail Nairobi in new ‘Selah’ Video

He takes an artistic turn on the renowned South African produced “Pharaoh  Riddim” and captions it “Future Bright”. Take a listen to Tijani and you will agree his future looks very bright as he sang.

Download Direct audio link here.

Tijani is social. Connect on Facebook, Twitter, Soundcloud, Instagram and YouTube.

laze-reggae

Laze Reggae every Tuesday 3pm (Kenya) 8am (EST) and every Thursdays 4pm (Kenya) 9am (EST) only on www.wgRADIO.fm

#wgRADIO #LazeReggae