After a successful fifth concert series MicRobbery Allstar , The Posse are back with new music, this time featuring some of Nairobi’s most promising crooners Cee L and EduArdo. ‘Noma’ produced by young seasoned record producer Atwal Aduok is the third single released by the budding label after releasing ‘Magic’ and ‘Kreep’ Ft Tanzania’s fast rising rapper Chief Mufasa.

They are currently working on their debut EP ‘December Nights‘ expected later this year. The trio also featured in Atwal’s debut Trap album Trap Heaven on ‘Nothing But Love’ Ft Chief Mufasa.