Just as promised, Frank finally delivered his much awaited album ‘Blond’ formely ‘Boys Don’t Cry’. The 17 track LP comes just days after Frank he released a surprise 45 minute visual album ‘Endless’ live streamed on Apple Music. ‘Blond’ consists of a collection of material including  the NSFW visual ‘Nikes’ – lead single – which dropped yesterday on Apple Music.

Track listing:
1. Nikes
2. Ivy
3. Pink + White
4. Be Yourself
5. Solo
6. Skyline To
7. Self Control
8. Good Guy
9. Nights
10. Solo (Reprise)
11. Pretty Sweet
12. Facebook Story
13. Close to You
14. White Ferrari
15. Seigfried
16. Godspeed
17. Futura Free

Stream ‘Blond’ here.